top of page

I am a Fiverr's Choice Seller!


Fiverr is a global online freelance marketplace for many freelancers, entrepreneurs and tradespeople to advertise their services. These services range from tech, finance, art, music and beyond! In the month of August of 2024, I was selected as a Fiverr's Choice Seller.





After providing exceptional service to my clients, Fiverr chose to promote me on their platform! 😁This is a good accomplishment for my company Soulful & Nice. With this kind of promotion, I will be shown in front of many people that I can continue to help.




This 'Fiverr's Choice' title is temporary, but it will return as long as my commitment to helping clients remains. I am very committed to helping people achieve their goals. If you need help in the areas of Finance, Music or English, please send a message to me and let's talk about how I can help you!




Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page