top of page

Welcome to Soulful & Nice!

Updated: Feb 15



I, Karma Soleil, welcome you!😃 Explore the website to find original music, photography and other multimedia projects I created. I have over 15 years of experience writing, recording and performing music in various instruments (primarily piano and saxophone). I also collaborate with creative professionals that can assist you with your professional needs and goals. Here at Soulful & Nice, we work with passion and soul. Our blog is full of useful information and it is updated routinely to reflect the changes and trends in the markets. I offer our services to you. Please use the Contact page for more information!


Services we offer:

  • Original songs and music in different genres for your Multimedia project

  • Royalty Free Custom Stock Photos

  • Photo editing, artistic editing

  • Collaboration Projects

  • And more!


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page